Awards

Versatile Blogger Award

Hello everyone!! Recently I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Ally@Allywritesthings, I would highly recommend checking out her blog if you haven’t already – she’s one of my favourite book bloggers of all-time! Thank you so much for the nomination, Ally! 🙂

versatile-blogger-award

The Rules

  • If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award
  • Thank the person who gave you this award
  • Include a link to their blog
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself

7 Things About Me

  1. I get stressed out way too easily and need to learn to sometimes take a chill pill
  2. Reading is really therapeutic for me and talking about books is equally therapeutic so blogging is basically the perfect thing for me
  3. I’m always debating with someone about something
  4. I read the news. Every day. Unfailingly.
  5. I have the hugest sweet tooth ever and it runs in the family
  6. I’ve been trying to write a book for years now and so far there has been little success
  7. I probably watch less TV than the average person

Nominees

Kaya // Hannah // Sophie // Angelica // Shanah // Sahi //

Thanks for reading and I hope you have an awesome reading week! Speak soon!

10 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a comment